Video Interview: LM vs. Pierce Brothers
'It's a beautiful moment when you can hear a tear fall off someone's face? What sort of weird shit are you into?!'


Pierce Brothers' new EP Into The Dirt is available on iTunes.


INTO THE DIRT TOUR DATES

Thursday 1 October - Rolling Stone Live Lodge, Newtown Social Club, Sydney, NSW**
Tickets

Friday 6 November - Beach Hotel, Byron Bay, NSW
Tickets

Thursday 12 November - Jive Bar, Adelaide, SA*
Tickets

Saturday 14 November - Amplifier, Perth, WA*
Tickets

Sunday 15 November - Mojos, Fremantle, WA*
Tickets

Friday 20 November - 170 Russell, Melbourne, VIC*
Tickets

Saturday 21 November - Westernport Hotel, San Remo, VIC*
Tickets

*w/ supports Anna O + Jack Stirling
**w/ supports Timberwolf + Anna O

FESTIVAL DATES

Friday 2 October - Murwillumbah Country Roots Festival, Murwillumbah, NSW
Tickets

Saturday 7 November - Originals Music Festival, Coolum, QLD
Tickets

Friday 13 November - Blues at Bridgetown Festival, Bridgetown, WA
Tickets


The Collective